GNFC Rebels

GNFC Rebels

"one aim...one goal...one club"

Club Committee

Richard "Ricky" Santos

President & CEO


Richard "Ricky" Santos

Co-Founder and President & CEO

ricky.santos@generationnextfc.com
+1 (268) &20-6741

Message Me

Sharon Santos

Treasurer


Sharon Santos

sharon.santos@generationnextfc.com
+1 (268) 720-6742

Message Me

Desmond "Zico" Bleau

U17 Coach


Desmond "Zico" Bleau

Head of Coaching and Chief Operations Officer og the Gomez/Netherlands Insurance Youth Football League

desmond.bleau@generationnextfc.com
+1 (268) 721-6359

Message Me

Shakkimba "Yaya" Williams

U7 Coach


Shakkimba "Yaya" Williams

U7 Division Coach

yaya@generationnextfc.com
+1 (268) 720-0148

Message Me

Vincent "Nabo" Samuel

U11 Coach


Vincent "Nabo" Samuel

U11 Divisional Coach

nabo@generationnextfc.com
+1 (268) 771-5959

Message Me

Nigel "Skinny" Graham

U9 Coach


Nigel "Skinny" Graham

U9 Division Coach

skinny@generationnextfc.com
+1 (268) 786-5000

Message Me

Ken Pennyfeather

U15 Coach


Ken Pennyfeather

U15 Division Coach

ken@generationnextfc.com
+1 (268) 775-4451

Message Me

Chesley Browne

U13 Coach


Chesley Browne

U13 Division Coach

chesley@generationnextfc.com
+1 (268) 734-6132

Message Me

Never miss an update

Follow the site to get the latest news and results straight to your email

Follow the website now

Facebook

Latest Images

  • Jamie Tranter
  • Jonathan Tranter
  • William Tranter
  • Dejan Edwards
  • Kenrique Pennyfeather
  • Michael Brooks
  • Prince Browne
  • Matthew Martin
  • Knaus Vigo
  • Ethan Thomas

Latest Videos

Our Sponsors